David F.

Nick was amazing to work with, has a great eye, and was absolutely ideal as a wedding photographer. Beautiful work, a fun and enjoyable experience, and an exceptional choice for our special day!

Dec 2, 2017  Verified

Dion W.

Oct 2, 2017  Verified

Deborah S.

Engagement photo shoot, OK experience.

Sep 10, 2017  Verified

Julie M.

My husband and I are so pleasesd and impressed with Nick's photographs of our wedding. He is true professional and artist.

Jul 16, 2017  Verified

Alexsis H.

Highly recommend hiring NixImages. Our wedding photography experience was memorable and picture quality was exceptional.

Jul 16, 2017  Verified

Jean G.

Jun 26, 2016  Verified

Tammy M.

Nick is an awesome photographer I definitely cannot say anything bad about this photographer because there isn't one thing I disliked, this guy is amazing in every aspect possible. He has a great personality, he's definitely a joy to work with, makes ya laugh and is just so friendly and easy going, he definitely made us feel comfortable. We are so glad we chose Nick to be our photographer for our wedding day pictures, I cannot wait to see these photos

Jun 11, 2017  Verified

Erin S.

Nick was amazing! He took photos of special moments and I didn't even know he was there! I am very pleased with my pictures and would highly recommend him to anyone!

Jun 10, 2016  Verified

Mary A.

Nick did a great job . He not only took great pictures at the wedding, but also made us a large family picture on canvas. I would highly recommend him for your special event.

Nov 14, 2015  Verified

Kristi P.

Nick photogtaphed our wedding...he stayed in the shadows and captured all the important moments. Thank you Nick!

Oct 21, 2015  Verified

Jaime K.

Oct 19, 2015  Verified

Mary J.

Jun 22, 2015  Verified

David S.

Nick is a shipmate from there Navy, and has been taking our reunion pictures and making a picture booklet for the group for several years, On his own time, plus doing that he helps us with individual projects to make sure we get them right. He has helped me on a few occasions. Like making sure I had the right size exposure photo for a canvas picture I was working on. Need a real pro, call NiXImages LLC, you'll be glad as we are to have him doing our pictures.

Jun 11, 2015   (off-site review)

Bonnie W.

Nick did an outstanding job photographing our wedding in April. He spent approximately 3 hours shooting at the church and later the reception. We appreciated his timeliness and quick response to our emails or phone calls. The photos were every thing we wanted and included all who attended.

Jun 2, 2015  Verified

Luke P.

Nick is a great guy,very friendly and loves his work.I couldn't have picked a better photographer.The pictures came out great and the price was very fair.i would referr him to anyone having a wedding or just getting pictures taken for the holidays or other reasons.A+++

Jan 18, 2015  Verified


Courtney M.

I met Nick as a bridesmaid at a friends wedding. He was easy going and the pictures were great. When it was my turn to get married we checked out a bunch of photographers but in the end we hired Nick and couldn't be happier. We added a few extras including his photo booth which appeared to be a big hit. Would I recommend Nick as your wedding photographer? You bet.

Mar 31, 2015   (off-site review)

Bonnie P.

Nick did a fablous job on our wedding photos. I would recommend him anytime for someone that is getting married. We truly enjoyed our photos. Thank you Nick

Jan 20, 2015   (off-site review)

William B.

I needed some new corporate head shots for my small accounting firm, this included web based pictures as well as pictures for letterheads and brochures. We had some taken a few years ago but they weren't that good so I decided to find a new photographer. I got Nick's name from a colleague at another accounting firm who said that Nick did their corporate head shots for the past few years. I checked out his portfolio and was pleased with what I saw, so decided to give him a try. To say I'm pleased with the results would be an understatement. The resulting photos were excellent and my associate and staff were all pleased. All selected pictures were adjusted to fit the website, as well as all our printed material. Would I recommend Nick for corporate head shots? Absolutely.

Sep 5, 2015   (off-site review)

Jane M.

Nick was prompt, helpful, and generous. We were very happy with the value and quality of the photos.

Dec 25, 2014  Verified